Nathan Bookshire

Ransomware fr

Kruu Virus

Kruu Kruu est l’un des virus les plus dangereux que vous puissiez rencontrer. Kruu appartient à la catégorie des ransomwares et peut s’avérer incroyablement dangereux. Vous avez peut-être découvert le virus Kruu sur votre ordinateur...

Ransomware fr

Fgui Virus

Fgui Le virus Fgui est le dernier né de leur célèbre famille. Des milliers d’ordinateurs ont été affectés par l’algorithme de cryptage de Fgui. Un certain nombre de victimes ont été invitées à payer une rançon à un portefeuille de...

Ransomware fr

.Pqgs Virus

.Pqgs .Pqgs est une menace qui peut cibler toutes sortes de données importantes comme les fichiers texte et autres documents numériques, les sauvegardes, les archives, la musique, les vidéos, etc. Afin de supprimer le virus et toutes les données qui...

Ransomware fr

.Futm Virus

  Le virus .Futm .Futm Virus est un dangereux virus informatique qui cible les systèmes Windows dans le but de rendre les fichiers de ses victimes inaccessibles. Le virus .Futm appartient à la famille des ransomwares car son objectif principal...

Pirate de navigateur

Fast Best Captcha Virus

  Fast Best Captcha Fast Best Captcha Virus est un logiciel potentiellement indésirable qui appartient à une catégorie de logiciels appelée « pirates de navigateur » ou « redirections de navigateur ». Normalement, les applications comme Fast...

Ransomware fr

.Irfk virus

.Irfk .Irfk est un cryptovirus ransomware qui utilise un algorithme de cryptage très complexe pour bloquer l’accès aux données privées des victimes. .Irfk verrouille secrètement les fichiers personnels stockés sur l’ordinateur infecté et...

Ransomware fr

Koom Virus

Koom Une menace appelée Koom, capable d’infecter furtivement votre ordinateur et de causer potentiellement de graves dommages, a récemment été signalée. Koom appartient à la catégorie des cryptovirus ransomwares et peut se faufiler secrètement...

Pirate de navigateur

Tempo Search Virus

Tempo Search Virus Si une application nommée Tempo Search Virus a réussi à infecter votre navigateur Chrome, Firefox ou Explorer, ne paniquez pas et calmez-vous. Tempo Search Virus appartient à la catégorie des pirates de navigateur et sa tâche...

Pirate de navigateur

Smart Captcha Solve Virus

Smart Captcha Solve Smart Captcha Solve est un pirate de navigateur qui infecte le programme de navigation principal de votre ordinateur. Les programmes comme Smart Captcha Solve sont connus pour générer de nombreuses publicités en ligne dans le...

Ransomware fr

.Zqqw Virus

.Zqqw .Zqqw est actuellement l’une des menaces de logiciels malveillants les plus problématiques et le nombre de ses victimes augmente rapidement. .Zqqw appartient à la catégorie de logiciels malveillants des ransomwares et est utilisé dans un...

Author - Nathan Bookshire

Browser Redirect

Zeus Virus (911239217 Scam) Removal

This page aims to help you remove Zeus Virus (911239217 Scam) . Our removal instructions work for Chrome, Firefox and Internet Explorer, as well as every version of Windows. If you have landed here because you’ve recently come to the realization that your machine has been infected by a...

Tips

Blocked Police iPhone Virus Removal

The following page was created to aide users in removing the Blocked Police iPhone Virus from their phones. If random annoying banners have recently started to pop-up on the screen of your iPhone device and/or if sudden and unpleasant browser page redirects have started to occur, then you have...

Ransomware Decryption Guide

Ransomware Decryption Guide

This page was created to help users decrypt Ransomware. Below we have compiled in several steps the best possible chance you have to recover your files (except for actually paying the criminals). We firmly advise you to not pay the ransom- if you pay it, you simply fund the criminals to create even...

News

The truth about the Aqua Mail “Virus” App

Yesterday, android users abruptly began experiencing an issue: the first known reports came from Japan, as users asked “aqua mail 勝手に”, roughly translated as “Aqua Mail installed itself without permission.” In reality, they found a suspicious shortcut of the Aqua Mail...

PUP

Uninstall Super PC Cleaner

This page aims to help with the uninstall of  the Super PC Cleaner “Virus” and its launch, and answer users what it is and how it operates. What is the Super PC Cleaner “Virus”? Super PC Cleaner describes itself as a Windows optimizer program, which can keep your PC clean...

Software Reviews

A Wikibuy Review (Chrome Add-on) (Oct. 2017 Update)

In this WikiBuy review you’ll find answers for some popular questions: Is WikiBuy safe? How much money do you save? PROs and CONs of using WikiBuy? WikiBuy is a relative newcomer to the shopping scene and as such I did not find many WikiBuy reviews on, apart from the short reviews written...

Ads Removal

Herokuapp “Virus” Removal (Oct. 2017 Update)

This page aims to help you remove Herokuapp “Virus” installations. These Herokuapp “Virus” removal instructions work for Chrome, Firefox and Internet Explorer, as well as every version of Windows. What is the Herokuapp Virus? A lot of users have been concerned with what...

Tips

Derbaraf.top Virus Android Removal

This page was made to help you remove the Derbaraf.top Virus from android devices. Your browser has been hijacked! Hello, reader, and welcome to our article focused on derbaraf.top virus, a an Android Browser Hijacker that has recently been reported to target the browsers of different Android...

Tips

How to Use SpyHunter

Users who decide to purchase SpyHunter will have a much easier time removing viruses due to the automatic removal tool. For a detailed explanation of the different SpyHunter features click below. Even if buying SpyHunter is not an option the program remains an useful tool for locating and deleting...

Ads Removal Browser Redirect

Windows Key Verification “Virus” Removal

This page aims to help you remove the Windows Key Verification “Virus”. These Windows key verification removal instructions work for every version of Windows. What is the windows key verification message box? Recently we’ve received questions about a a worrisome warning message...