Nathan Bookshire

Browser Weiterleitung

Expo Captcha Virus

Expo Captcha Wenn eine Anwendung namens Expo Captcha es geschafft hat, Ihren Chrome-, Firefox- oder Explorer-Browser zu infizieren, geraten Sie nicht in Panik, sondern beruhigen Sie sich. Expo Captcha gehört zur Kategorie der Browser-Hijacker und...

Browser Weiterleitung

Main Captcha Top Virus

Main Captcha Top Main Captcha Top ist eine Art von Rogue-App, die Forscher als Browser-Hijacker bezeichnen, der Windows-Browser übernimmt. Main Captcha Top zielt darauf ab, das Standard-Suchmaschinentool des Browsers zu ersetzen und es zu nutzen, um...

Ransomware de

Ifla Virus

Ifla Ifla ist eine Ransomware-Variante, und zwar eine sehr gefährliche. Ifla kann so gut wie jedes Betriebssystem infizieren und die darin enthaltenen Dateien durch Verschlüsselung sperren. The Ifla ransomware will leave a _readme.txt file with...

Ransomware de

Kruu Virus

Kruu Kruu gehört zu den gefährlichsten Viren, die Sie möglicherweise landen können. Kruu gehört zu der Malware-Kategorie der Ransomware und kann sich als unglaublich schädlich erweisen. Möglicherweise haben Sie den Kruu-Virus auf Ihrem Computer erst...

Ransomware de

Fgui Virus

Fgui Der Fgui-Virus ist der jüngste Spross dieser berüchtigten Familie. Tausende von Computern sind von dem Verschlüsselungsalgorithmus von Fgui betroffen. Eine Reihe von Opfern wurde aufgefordert, ein Lösegeld an eine bestimmte Kryptowährungs...

Ransomware de

.Pqgs Virus

.Pqgs .Pqgs ist eine dieser fiesen Computerinfektionen, die Sie definitiv nicht in der Nähe Ihres Computers und Ihrer Dateien haben wollen. Der Grund dafür ist, dass .Pqgs ein Ransomware-Kryptovirus ist, der die Daten auf Ihrem PC „als...

Browser Weiterleitung

Fast Best Captcha Virus

  Fast Best Captcha Fast Best Captcha Virus ist eine potenziell unerwünschte Software, die zu einer Software-Kategorie gehört, die als Browser-Hijacker oder Browser-Redirects bezeichnet wird. Normalerweise werden Anwendungen wie Fast Best...

Ransomware de

.Irfk Virus

.Irfk .Irfk ist ein Ransomware-Kryptovirus, der einen sehr komplexen Verschlüsselungsalgorithmus verwendet, um den Zugriff auf die privaten Daten der Opfer zu blockieren. .Irfk sperrt heimlich persönliche Dateien, die auf dem infizierten Computer...

Ransomware de

Koom Virus

Koom Vor kurzem wurde eine Bedrohung namens Koom gemeldet, die in der Lage ist, Ihren Computer heimlich zu infizieren und möglicherweise ernsthaften Schaden anzurichten. Koom gehört zur Kategorie der Ransomware-Kryptoviren und kann sich heimlich in...

Ransomware de

Gujd Virus

Gujd Gujd ist eine Ransomware-Infektion, die darauf abzielt, Benutzerdateien zu verschlüsseln und den Zugriff auf sie zu blockieren. Sobald die Verschlüsselung erfolgt ist, zeigt Gujd eine Lösegeldnachricht auf dem Bildschirm des Opfers an und...

Author - Nathan Bookshire

Browser Redirect

Zeus Virus (911239217 Scam) Removal

This page aims to help you remove Zeus Virus (911239217 Scam) . Our removal instructions work for Chrome, Firefox and Internet Explorer, as well as every version of Windows. If you have landed here because you’ve recently come to the realization that your machine has been infected by a...

Tips

Blocked Police iPhone Virus Removal

The following page was created to aide users in removing the Blocked Police iPhone Virus from their phones. If random annoying banners have recently started to pop-up on the screen of your iPhone device and/or if sudden and unpleasant browser page redirects have started to occur, then you have...

Ransomware Decryption Guide

Ransomware Decryption Guide

This page was created to help users decrypt Ransomware. Below we have compiled in several steps the best possible chance you have to recover your files (except for actually paying the criminals). We firmly advise you to not pay the ransom- if you pay it, you simply fund the criminals to create even...

News

The truth about the Aqua Mail “Virus” App

Yesterday, android users abruptly began experiencing an issue: the first known reports came from Japan, as users asked “aqua mail 勝手に”, roughly translated as “Aqua Mail installed itself without permission.” In reality, they found a suspicious shortcut of the Aqua Mail...

PUP

Uninstall Super PC Cleaner

This page aims to help with the uninstall of  the Super PC Cleaner “Virus” and its launch, and answer users what it is and how it operates. What is the Super PC Cleaner “Virus”? Super PC Cleaner describes itself as a Windows optimizer program, which can keep your PC clean...

Software Reviews

A Wikibuy Review (Chrome Add-on) (Oct. 2017 Update)

In this WikiBuy review you’ll find answers for some popular questions: Is WikiBuy safe? How much money do you save? PROs and CONs of using WikiBuy? WikiBuy is a relative newcomer to the shopping scene and as such I did not find many WikiBuy reviews on, apart from the short reviews written...

Ads Removal

Herokuapp “Virus” Removal (Oct. 2017 Update)

This page aims to help you remove Herokuapp “Virus” installations. These Herokuapp “Virus” removal instructions work for Chrome, Firefox and Internet Explorer, as well as every version of Windows. What is the Herokuapp Virus? A lot of users have been concerned with what...

Tips

Derbaraf.top Virus Android Removal

This page was made to help you remove the Derbaraf.top Virus from android devices. Your browser has been hijacked! Hello, reader, and welcome to our article focused on derbaraf.top virus, a an Android Browser Hijacker that has recently been reported to target the browsers of different Android...

Tips

How to Use SpyHunter

Users who decide to purchase SpyHunter will have a much easier time removing viruses due to the automatic removal tool. For a detailed explanation of the different SpyHunter features click below. Even if buying SpyHunter is not an option the program remains an useful tool for locating and deleting...

Ads Removal Browser Redirect

Windows Key Verification “Virus” Removal

This page aims to help you remove the Windows Key Verification “Virus”. These Windows key verification removal instructions work for every version of Windows. What is the windows key verification message box? Recently we’ve received questions about a a worrisome warning message...