Lidia Howler

Lidia est créatrice de contenu web qui a des années d’expérience dans le domaine de la cybersécurité. Elle aide les lecteurs en leur proposant des articles sur la suppression des logiciels malveillants et sur la sécurité en ligne. Son souci de simplicité et d’informations bien documentées fournissent aux utilisateurs des conseils et des tutoriels étape par étape sur le sujet.

Pirate de navigateur

Best Deal For Life Virus

Best Deal For Life Best Deal For Life est ce que la plupart des experts appelleraient un pirate de navigateur typique. Best Deal For Life est un programme qui s’intègre dans le programme de navigation principal du système afin d’y...

Mac Virus

GoWebSearch Mac

  GoWebSearch GoWebSearch est une application de piratage de navigateur indésirable pour les ordinateurs Mac qui s’installe dans le navigateur principal du système à l’insu de l’utilisateur. GoWebSearch oblige le navigateur à...

Mac Virus

Any Search Manager Mac

  Any Search Manager Any Search Manager est une extension de détournement de navigateur similaire à Safe Finder qui est connue pour ajouter avec force l’adresse au nouveau navigateur en tant que nouvelle page d’accueil et moteur de...

Mac Virus

This process is completed Mac

  This process is completed.To finish click OK « This process is completed » est une application non malveillante qui peut modifier les paramètres d’un navigateur web et déclencher le routage de pages et la génération d’annonces non...

Mac Virus

Notube.net

Notube ne Notube.net Notube.net est un programme de piratage de navigateur qui modifie les paramètres du navigateur web sans la permission de l’utilisateur. Normalement, Notube.net modifie le moteur de recherche par défaut ou la page...

Mac Virus

Search Baron Mac

  Search Baron Search Baron est une application malveillante et intrusive affectant les systèmes macOS. Search Baron va modifier les paramètres par défaut de votre moteur de recherche, va provoquer de diverses redirections de sites web et va...

Les Trojans

Recorded You Email

Recorded You L’e-mail « Recorded You » est ce qu’on appelle une arnaque au bitcoin. Le virus du courrier électronique « Recorded You » est une nouvelle forme d’extorsion en ligne également connue sous le nom de sextorsion. Ce logiciel...

Lidia Howler

Lidia is a web content creator with years of experience in the cyber-security sector. She helps readers with articles on malware removal and online security. Her strive for simplicity and well-researched information provides users with easy-to-follow It-related tips and step-by-step tutorials.

News

Fortinet VPN accounts data leaked

Credentials stolen from 87,000 unpatched Fortinet SSL-VPNs have been uploaded online. This shocking news was confirmed by Fortinet in a blog post from Wednesday published on their website. Security experts, however, suspect that the number is much...

Browser Hijacker

Click PDF Search

Click PDF Search There’s no need to be constantly disturbed by Click PDF Search ads, page redirects, new tabs, and banners every time you open your web browser. If a browser hijacker called Click PDF Search has recently put you in that...

News

Zoho fixes ADSelfService Plus vulnerability

A security advisory released by the US Cybersecurity agency CISA warns that hackers are taking advantage of a vulnerability in Zoho’s ManageEngine ADSelfService Plus password management service that enables them to hijack the system. The...

Ransomware

Edfc Virus

Edfc Edfc is a ransomware virus intended to restrict access to user data through encryption and request a cryptocurrency payment in exchange for decrypting it. The victims of Edfc will be notified about the attack with the help of a ransom-demanding...

Trojan

Clampi Virus

Clampi Clampi is a Trojan Horse malware program that has been around for many years and has several versions that operate in different ways. Clampi is mainly known as a banking Trojan, and most of its versions are designed to perform banking theft...

Browser Hijacker

Allactualstories

Allactualstories If being disrupted by Allactualstories advertisements, page-redirects, banners, and pop-ups is not how you imagine your Internet experience, then you’d certainly want to read the information on this page. In this particular...