fbpx
blank

Violet George

Pirate de navigateur

Eaes.2track.info Virus

Eaes.2track.info Eaes.2track.info est un programme potentiellement indésirable et malveillant qui fonctionne comme un pirate de navigateur et qui modifie généralement les paramètres des navigateurs web les plus populaires comme Google Chrome et...

Logiciel de publicité

Supprimer Segurazo Antivirus

Segurazo Segurazo est considéré comme un virus par de nombreux utilisateurs en raison de la nature de son apparition dans leur système. Les victimes signalent une augmentation de l’activité des logiciels malveillants apparaissant avec...

Mac Virus fr

QSearch Mac

  QSearch QSearch est un pirate de navigateur conçu pour les appareils Mac uniquement. Les navigateurs les plus souvent attaqués sont les navigateurs web comme Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox et Safari. Mais un programme potentiellement...

Ransomware fr

Moba Virus

Moba Moba est un logiciel malveillant de la classe des ransomwares que les cybercriminels utilisent pour extorquer de l’argent. Moba crypte les fichiers numériques et demande aux propriétaires de ces fichiers de payer une rançon pour une clé...

Ransomware fr

Pykw Virus

Pykw Pykw est une infection de ransomware qui se faufile à l’intérieur des ordinateurs avec l’idée de crypter les fichiers qui y sont stockés. Après avoir placé son cryptage, Pykw demande une rançon aux propriétaires des fichiers afin de...

Mac Virus fr

UtilityParze Mac

  UtilityParze UtilityParze est un pirate de navigateur qui vise à promouvoir différents sites Web et offres en ligne. Habituellement, UtilityParze est configuré pour rediriger les recherches des utilisateurs vers des pages Web prédéterminées...

Mac Virus fr

Utility Parze Mac

  Utility Parze Utility Parze est une application qui peut apparaître par elle-même dans les navigateurs Safari, Chrome et autres navigateurs Mac et peut fonctionner comme un pirate de navigateur. Lorsque l’Utility Parze est ajoutée au...

Mac Virus fr

Corrupt app bundle Mac

  Corrupt app bundle Si vous avez détecté un Corrupt app bundle sur votre ordinateur, vous avez été infecté par ce qu’on appelle un pirate de navigateur. Le Corrupt app bundle vise spécifiquement les navigateurs des ordinateurs Mac, tels...

Mac Virus fr

Utility Parse Mac

  Utility Parse Utility Parse est un type de programme qui s’attache au navigateur principal des ordinateurs Mac. Utility Parse est donc classé comme un pirate de navigateur. Et la raison en est que ce type d’application prend en...

Ransomware fr

Lezp Virus

Lezp Lezp est un représentant de ransomware visant à crypter les fichiers des utilisateurs et à les garder en otage pour une rançon. Les créateurs de Lezp sont des criminels qui utilisent des tactiques de chantage pour extorquer de l’argent à...

Author - Violet Georgiev

Tips

Congrats.net “Virus” Removal (April 2018 Update)

You may not have known this up until now, but even your iPhones, iPad and iPods can sometimes be susceptible to annoying programs like browser hijackers. In fact, one of the latest of its kind is Congrats.net “Virus”, and you are probably here because of it. Most people become aware of...

Tips

Ads by Twitter Pop up Removal

If your android device has been infected by an app called Ads by Twitter Pop up, there are a number of sure infection signs that you will likely notice. One is the fact that your Chrome or Firefox browser’s homepage and possibly also the default search engine you typically have been changed with...

Ransomware

.Write Ransomware Virus Removal (+.Write File Recovery)

This page aims to help you remove .Write Ransomware Virus for free. Our instructions also cover how any .Write file can be recovered. Ransomware viruses have been around for quite some time now, but only in recent years they have really managed to gain the spotlight. Their numbers have rapidly...

Ransomware

Gandcrab Virus Ransomware Removal (+Gdcb File Recovery) April...

This page aims to help you remove Gandcrab Ransomware for free. Our instructions also cover how any Gdcb file can be recovered. In the event that your computer has been infected by a virus called Gandcrab, you may be at risk of losing some of your most important files. Gandcrab is what is referred...

Browser Redirect

MySuperAppBox “Virus” Removal

This page aims to help you remove MySuperAppBox “Virus”. Our removal instructions work for Chrome, Firefox and Internet Explorer, as well as every version of Windows. A program called MySuperAppBox “Virus” has been annoying people with vast quantities of online ads and...

Ransomware

Velso Ransomware Removal (+ .Velso File Recovery)

This page aims to help you remove Velso Ransomware for free. Our instructions also cover how any .Velso file can be recovered. In the event that your computer has been infected by ransomware, it’s important to remain calm and not let panic get the best of you. The most terrible aspect about...

Browser Redirect

Windows Warning Alert Scam Removal (April 2018 Update)

This page aims to help you remove Windows Warning Alert Scam. Our removal instructions work for Chrome, Firefox and Internet Explorer, as well as every version of Windows. Browser hijackers can be very annoying and for someone who’s never had anything to do with one before – they can also...

Ransomware

Planetary Ransomware Removal (+ .Planetary File Recovery) Jan...

This page aims to help you remove Planetary Ransomware for free. Our instructions also cover how any .Planetary file can be recovered. Ransomware viruses are easily among the most difficult malware type to deal with. Their encryptions are typically nearly impossible to crack and the criminals...

Tips

“Warning Virus Alert: Call Apple” Removal for...

In this age of digital technology, where most of our lives revolve around it, it’s difficult to dodge the presence of online ads. Even our iPhone, iPads and iPods are sometimes prone to contracting different ad-generating software and making our lives miserable with all the page redirects and...

Ransomware

Retis Ransomware Removal (+ .Crypted File Recovery)

This page aims to help you remove Retis Ransomware for free. Our instructions also cover how any .crypted file can be recovered. If your computer has been attacked by a ransomware virus, this may be one of the most terrifying cyber experiences for you yet. It’s one thing that you may permanently...